You cannot undo delete operations, but you can recover the object in the Recycle Bin found in your Site Settings. For more information on you Recycle Bin, click here.
Articles in this section
- What is an Orphaned User?
- If I delete an object using ShareGate Desktop, can I then undo the delete operation?
- Can I connect to all site collections in my Farm/Admin Center without having to connect to each one manually?
- Why are the Site Owners empty for my site?
- How do I activate or Deactivate Sites or Sites Collection Features?